Royce The 5’9″ – Bar Exam 2 (mixtape)

Royce Cover

The long awaited sequel to Royce’s classic Bar Exam mixtape just dropped and I highly recommend you check it out.  I was talking with my man Budo about Royce recently and how when he’s motivated (which is currently is), he’s right there at the very top level for MC’s.  He’s spitting with so much passion right now and his flow is effortless.  Plus, for this project, he recruited a DJ that actually knows how to put together a great mixtape, Green Lantern.  Download this ASAP and Seattle people, remember that Royce will be performing at Nectar on November 19th alongside Grynch and Cancer Rising.

  1. Crazed Madman Intro
  2. Heat to the Streets f. Kid Vishis (prod. Green Lantern)
  3. It’s the New
  4. I’m Me Freestyle
  5. I’m Nice
  6. Gun Music (prod. Green Lantern)
  7. Weatherman f. Sucka Free & Kid Vishis
  8. I’m the Sh*t Fool!!! (Interlude)
  9. We Deep f. Trick Trick (prod. Denaun Porter)
  10. Let the Beat Build Freestyle f. Stretch Money
  11. Royal Flush Freestyle f. Canibus & Elzhi
  12. Jockin My Fresh (prod. Green Lantern)
  13. Gettin Money Freestyle
  14. Gangsta Remix f. Akon (prod. Green Lantern)
  15. Happy Bar Exam 2 f. Marv Won
  16. Ignorant Shit Freestyle
  17. Flow Boy f. Tondalaya
  18. Been Shot Down (prod. Green Lantern)
  19. J-Ro vs. Mike B (Skit)
  20. Kill Em Pt. 2 f. Kid Vishis
  21. Wall Street f. June The Great
  22. Royce Outro

Download here. (right click, save as)

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Royce The 5’9″ – Bar Exam 2 (mixtape)”

  1. djnphared says:

    This is as good if not better than 95% of the ALBUMS that dropped this year…

Leave a Reply to djnphared