Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story

After a long period of relative silence, it looks like Lupe has decided to stop letting these counterfeit ‘lyricists’ get all the shine.  He’s been ripping freestyles lately and now he’s dropped a new mixtape to stake further claim to the throne.  FNF Up!

Special shout to Shake @ 2DopeBoyz for creating some dope artwork (crushing the original) and splitting the tape up into single tracks.  Enjoy!

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Yoga Flame) (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (rmx) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timbaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)

Download here:  Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story”

  1. Yohannes098 says:

    This mixtape is ill……Hyphen you gotta play these tracks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! great mixtape but there just a bunch of remixes!

    his next mixtape is coming on Dec 25 its titled “Friend Of The People” then of course LASERS!!! is on Dec 15….
    Christmas is gonna be fun………… fnf up alll day and night!!!!!!! Lupe Fiasco the greatest rapper returns!!!!

    Happy Thnxgiving!! too all!!

  2. […] Lu didn’t just remind everyone that he might be the dopest MC in the game, I’d be slightly worried that he’s headed in […]

Leave a Reply