Big Pooh – Rapper’s Delight (mixtape)

Posted in Artists, Mixtapes, Music Videos on September 12th, 2008 by Hyphen

Big Pooh cover

Might as well end my night of blogging with two back to back posts relating to my favorite group, Little Brother.  When the homies were out here at Rock The Bells last weekend, they mentioned that this tape would be dropping this week (though they thought it would be a few days earlier) and here it is.  You already know this is fire.  Shout to some of our own NW dudes, The Parker Brothaz, for their “Text Me” joint making the tape.  One of the best songs out right now is from our own backyard, yessir!

  1. Rapper’s Delight f. Chaundon (prod. Nottz)
  2. Reality Check f. Big Dho, D. Black & Mykestro (prod. Khrysis)
  3. Respect It f. Illa J & Bishop Lamont (prod. J. Dilla)
  4. Hands Up f. Chaundon & Roc C (prod. Khrysis)
  5. Text Me (Tha Bizness Alllstar Remix) w/ Talib Kweli, Parker Brothaz & Naledge (prod. Tha Bizness)
  6. Oh Yeah f. Roscoe Umali & Stylistic Jones (prod. Focus…)
  7. Roll Call f. Jozeemo, Chaundon & Joe Scudda (prod. The Co-Op)
  8. Dusty f. O-Dash (prod. Nick Speed)
  9. Crazy (prod. Khrysis)
  10. Geez Like Deez f. Quan (prod. Illmind)
  11. Regular N*gga w/ Ab Soul
  12. Plastic Cups f. Chaundon & Joe Scudda (prod. J. Dilla)
  13. Money f. Frank (of Frank-N-Dank) & O-Dash (prod. Young RJ)
  14. Dumb It Down
  15. On The Real f. E. Ness & Jozeemo (prod. Khrysis)

Download here courtesy of Urb Magazine.

(If you have problems extracting, click the “do not extract path name” option in your zipping program)

Also, check out the video for “Plastic Cups” after the jump!

Read more »

Tags: , , ,